As a participant, you may have several people helping you with your First2Care with varying permissions. From time to time you may want to give one more access, less access, or remove them from your planning team altogether. You can do this from your My Connections page (which can be found under Connections in the Participant Header).
This page will show a list of your connections, their phone numbers, and their Global Permissions (Full Access or Custom). You can see more, and edit the connection with the Edit button on the right-hand side of each row. Clicking this button will show you the Connection Details page. From here you can see their Connection Information (Name, Email and Number) and edit their Permissions.