Deleting shared notes

You can delete shared notes you have previously written from the Shared Notes page. Notes you have written should look something like this:

The red box with the trash can is the delete button. Clicking this will allow you to remove this message.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.