Premium Subscriptions

Some features require you to subscribe to access them. You will be able to see which ones they are because they will have a padlock icon next to them. (If you can't see any padlocked icons, you may already have a premium subscription.) If you wish to sign up for these features, click on any locked off item and it will bring up the Upgrade Your Access page. Important note: This will upgrade the current participant. Make sure you have the correct participant selected. The upgrade will only work on that participant; it will work for any manager while managing that participant. 

upgrade.png

If you tick the terms and conditions checkbox the credit card information section on the right will become available and you will be able to enter Credit/Debit Card details. If you enter those and hit Finish, this will upgrade that Participant to Premium and allow any of their managers access to premium features on their account. 

creditcard.PNG

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.