You might find that most the options in the menu are 'greyed out' and are unavailable. This is likely because you're a manager without any connected providers or participants. Once you have input a participant's or provider's invite code, you should see more options to manage that connection.
You also may be connected, but have limited permissions. Participants and providers can set permissions to limit what parts of the system you may access. If you need more access, contact the participant/provider, as is appropriate.
Additionally menu options with a padlock, are Premium Features that require the participant to have premium access.